BYUMS 16th Annual Scholarship Luncheon with Elder Mark Gottfredson - Thursday April 22

Edison's - 1724 Cockrell Ave Dallas, 75215 - View Map U.S. - Dallas
Thu, Apr 22, 2021, 11:30 AM (CDT)

About this event

Please join us either in person or virtually on Thursday April 22 at Edison's in Dallas for our 16th annual event to honor the 2021 BYU Management Society Scholarship Recipients! We are thrilled to have our distinguished speaker and presenter of Elder Mark Gottfredson, Area Seventy of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints.

Awarding scholarships to local students entering their 1st year of college is the hallmark service activity of the BYU Management Society in our area. We have awarded more than $300,000 in scholarships since our first scholarships in 2005. Our recipients this year have demonstrated that they are remarkable examples of integrity.

Register now to reserve your spot!

1724 Cockrell Ave
Dallas, TX 75215

Agenda / Cost
Thursday April 22, 1130am - 1pm - please arrive by 1130 for registration / networking
$25 - Pre-registration
$35 - At the door

Virtual Option via Zoom (no cost)
For Zoom attendees, our speaker will begin around 12:10pm so you can plan on 12:10-1pm
Meeting ID: 915 2562 1885
Passcode: 528535

RSVP now to reserve your spot!  We hope to see you there!



Thursday, Apr 22
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM (CDT)


1724 Cockrell Ave Dallas75215


  • Wendell Brock

    Wendell Brock

    Yield Financial Advisors

    Chapter Leader

    View Profile
  • John Christiansen

    John Christiansen

    Robert Half

    Chapter Leader

    View Profile
  • Matthew DuBois

    Matthew DuBois

    Siobud Technology Group

    Chapter Golf Chair

    View Profile
  • Lisa Earl

    Lisa Earl

    Chapter Leader

    View Profile
  • Erik Egan

    Erik Egan

    Parkway Construction

    Past President

    View Profile
  • Peter Harris

    Peter Harris

    Dynamic Infusion Therapy, LLC

    Chapter Leader

    View Profile
  • Matthew Hayes

    Matthew Hayes

    Chapter Executive Secretary

    View Profile
  • Garrett Jenkins

    Garrett Jenkins


    Chapter Leader

    View Profile
  • Curtis Maxfield

    Curtis Maxfield

    Whitley Penn LLP

    Chapter President

    View Profile
  • Casey Mueller

    Casey Mueller

    Executive Committee Member

    View Profile
  • Payton Grover

    Payton Grover


    Chapter Leader

    View Profile
  • Craig Nelson

    Craig Nelson

    Pariveda Solutions

    Senior Principal Consultant

    View Profile
  • Julie Fleming

    Julie Fleming

    Gala Committee / Scholarship Committee

    View Profile
  • Jennifer Youngberg

    Jennifer Youngberg

    Women in Business Chair / Luncheon Committee

    View Profile
  • Carmen Christiansen

    Carmen Christiansen

    Scholarship Committee Chair