Charitable Donation Drive: Support for Student Scholarships

DFW Management Society Foundation - P.O. Box 381269 Duncanville, 75138 - View Map U.S. - Dallas
Oct 27 - Dec 31, 2020, 6:00 PM (CDT)

About this event

Awarding scholarships to local students entering their 1st year of college is the hallmark service activity of the BYU Management Society in our area. Our local student recipients each year are remarkable examples of ethics and integrity.  Over the past 13 years, donors like you have helped raise over $325,000 and provide more than 200 student scholarships!

For those who would like to contribute to the Student Scholarships that will be awarded in April 2021, please register and select your donation amount. As always, 100% of donations go toward providing scholarships for students in need from the DFW metroplex.

Student Scholarship Donation Drive

You can donate 1 of 2 ways:

  1. Register and pay via credit card
  2. Pay via check and send to:

DFW Management Society Foundation
P.O. Box 381269
Duncanville, TX 75138

For questions, please contact Erik Egan at or John Christiansen at

Thank you for your support!


Oct 27 - Dec 31
6:00 PM (CDT)


DFW Management Society Foundation
P.O. Box 381269 Duncanville75138


  • Wendell Brock

    Wendell Brock

    Yield Financial Advisors

    Chapter Leader

    View Profile
  • John Christiansen

    John Christiansen

    Robert Half

    Chapter Leader

    View Profile
  • Matthew DuBois

    Matthew DuBois

    Siobud Technology Group

    Chapter Golf Chair

    View Profile
  • Lisa Earl

    Lisa Earl

    Chapter Leader

    View Profile
  • Erik Egan

    Erik Egan

    Parkway Construction

    Past President

    View Profile
  • Peter Harris

    Peter Harris

    Dynamic Infusion Therapy, LLC

    Chapter Leader

    View Profile
  • Matthew Hayes

    Matthew Hayes

    Chapter Executive Secretary

    View Profile
  • Garrett Jenkins

    Garrett Jenkins


    Chapter Leader

    View Profile
  • Curtis Maxfield

    Curtis Maxfield

    Whitley Penn LLP

    Chapter President

    View Profile
  • Casey Mueller

    Casey Mueller

    Executive Committee Member

    View Profile
  • Payton Grover

    Payton Grover


    Chapter Leader

    View Profile
  • Craig Nelson

    Craig Nelson

    Pariveda Solutions

    Senior Principal Consultant

    View Profile
  • Julie Fleming

    Julie Fleming

    Gala Committee / Scholarship Committee

    View Profile
  • Jennifer Youngberg

    Jennifer Youngberg

    Women in Business Chair / Luncheon Committee

    View Profile
  • Carmen Christiansen

    Carmen Christiansen

    Scholarship Committee Chair