[Luncheon] Brigitte Madrian, Dean of the BYU Marriott School of Business

Joseph Smith Memorial Building, Empire Room - 15 East South Temple Salt Lake City, 84150 - View Map Salt Lake
Thu, Mar 12, 2020, 11:30 AM (MDT)

About this event

Join us for our March luncheon with Brigitte C. Madrian. She is the Dean and Marriott Distinguished Professor in the Brigham Young University Marriott School of Business where she has a joint appointment in the Department of Finance and the George W. Romney Institute of Public Service and Ethics.

Registration Details

  1. To guarantee a spot at the event, all attendees must register and prepay for the event before the registration deadline.
  2. All registrations after the registration deadline or anyone wanting to "Pay at the Door" will be charged full price and will not be guaranteed a meal (depending on availability).
  3. Validated parking is included for the Joseph Smith Memorial Building parking. Validation coupons will be available at the event.

Cancelation Policy

Please cancel 72 hours before the event starts by sending an email to the event contact listed below. This timely notification allows us to update the venue and avoid charges for unnecessary seats/meals. Cancellations that occur after the registration deadline will not receive a refund.

Special Meal Requests

If you have specific dietary needs please send an email to the event contact listed below by the registration deadline. Then make sure to pick-up your meal ticket at the check-in table the day of the event.

Event Contact

Dave Austin
email: davea@wearewebb.com


Thursday, Mar 12
11:30 AM - 1:30 PM (MDT)


Joseph Smith Memorial Building, Empire Room
15 East South Temple Salt Lake City84150


  • Allison Johnson

    Allison Johnson


    View Profile
  • Lant Webb

    Lant Webb

    Stoker Ostler Wealth Advisors

    Immediate Past President

    View Profile



    President Elect

    View Profile
  • Nathan Giullian

    Nathan Giullian

    Executive Secretary

    View Profile
  • Jason Parker

    Jason Parker

    Larson & Company


    View Profile
  • Matt Pickerd

    Matt Pickerd

    Chair of Membership Committee

    View Profile
  • Emily Webb

    Emily Webb

    Marketing Chair

    View Profile
  • Julie McKee

    Julie McKee

    Connor Group

    YP Co-Chair

    View Profile
  • Summer Shepherd

    Summer Shepherd

    Rocky Mountain University of Health Professions

    YP Co-Chair

    View Profile
  • Victoria Garrow

    Victoria Garrow

    Philanthropy Chair

    View Profile
  • Dave Austin

    Dave Austin

    Chair of Professional Development Committee

    View Profile
  • Kristina Southam

    Kristina Southam

    Stella H. Oaks Foundation

    Moral & Ethical Leadership Committee Chair

    View Profile
  • Ashley farr

    Ashley farr

    Distinguished Utahn Committee Co-Chair

    View Profile
  • Michael Poulter

    Michael Poulter

    Distinguished Utahn Committee Co-chair

  • Steven Roberts

    Steven Roberts

    Scholarship Committee Chair

    View Profile
  • Gary Snyder

    Gary Snyder

    Recruiting Coordinator

    View Profile