Luncheon with Nick Greer - CEO of Built Bar

Join us at our first in-person luncheon this year! Come join us and Nick Greer, CEO of Built Bar, as we discuss moral and ethical leadership. Mark your calendar and join us Thursday November 11, 2021. Networking starts at 11:30 AM MT, with lunch beginning at 12:00 PM MT.

About this event

Event Cost:  $30

Registration Info:

1. To guarantee a spot at the event, all attendees must register and prepay for the event before the registration deadline, which is Thursday, November 11, 2021, at 11:00 AM MT.

2. All registrations after the registration deadline or anyone wanting to "Pay at the Door" will be charged $35 and will not be guaranteed a meal (depending on availability).

3. Validated parking is included for the JSMB parking (validation coupon available at the event).

Cancelation Policy:

Please cancel 72 hours before the event by sending an email to the event contact listed above. This timely notification allows us to update the venue and avoid charges for unnecessary seats/meals. Cancelations that occur after Tuesday, November 9, 2021, will not receive a refund.

Special Meal Requests:

If you have specific dietary needs please contact Dave Austin at by Wednesday, November 10. Then make sure to pick-up your meal ticket at the check-in table on the day of the event.



Thursday, Nov 11
11:30 AM - 1:30 PM (MST)


Joseph Smith Memorial Building - Empire Room
15 East South Temple Salt Lake City84150