BYUMS 18th Annual Scholarship Reception

9509 Midway Rd - 9509 Midway Road Dallas, 75220 - View Map U.S. - Dallas
Tue, May 2, 7:00 PM (CDT)

About this event

Please join us for our 18th annual event to honor the 2023 BYU Management Society Scholarship Recipients! We are thrilled to have our distinguished speaker and presenter of Jen Houghton and Mark Romney.

Awarding scholarships to local students entering their 1st year of college is the hallmark service activity of the BYU Management Society in our area. We have awarded more than $300,000 in scholarships since our first scholarships in 2005. Our recipients this year have demonstrated that they are remarkable examples of integrity.

RSVP now to reserve your spot!

The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints - Midway Building
9509 Midway Rd
Dallas, TX 75220

Agenda / Cost
Tuesday May 2, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
This event is free, please RSVP now to reserve your spot!

 We hope to see you there!


Tuesday, May 2
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM (CDT)


9509 Midway Rd
9509 Midway Road Dallas75220


  • Wendell Brock

    Wendell Brock

    Yield Financial Advisors

    Chapter Leader

    View Profile
  • John Christiansen

    John Christiansen

    Robert Half

    Chapter Leader

    View Profile
  • Matthew DuBois

    Matthew DuBois

    Siobud Technology Group

    Chapter Golf Chair

    View Profile
  • Lisa Earl

    Lisa Earl

    Chapter Leader

    View Profile
  • Erik Egan

    Erik Egan

    Parkway Construction

    Past President

    View Profile
  • Peter Harris

    Peter Harris

    Dynamic Infusion Therapy, LLC

    Chapter Leader

    View Profile
  • Matthew Hayes

    Matthew Hayes

    Chapter Executive Secretary

    View Profile
  • Garrett Jenkins

    Garrett Jenkins


    Chapter Leader

    View Profile
  • Curtis Maxfield

    Curtis Maxfield

    Whitley Penn LLP

    Chapter President

    View Profile
  • Casey Mueller

    Casey Mueller

    Executive Committee Member

    View Profile
  • Payton Grover

    Payton Grover


    Chapter Leader

    View Profile
  • Craig Nelson

    Craig Nelson

    Pariveda Solutions

    Senior Principal Consultant

    View Profile
  • Julie Fleming

    Julie Fleming

    Gala Committee / Scholarship Committee

    View Profile
  • Jennifer Youngberg

    Jennifer Youngberg

    Women in Business Chair / Luncheon Committee

    View Profile
  • Carmen Christiansen

    Carmen Christiansen

    Scholarship Committee Chair