BYUMS Past Presidents' Luncheon Panel

LGCY Power Office - 4542 Ruffner St, Unit 300 San Diego, 92111 - View Map U.S. - San Diego
Thu, Sep 15, 2022, 11:45 AM (PDT)

About this event

We have the privilege of hearing from many of our BYU Management Society's Past Presidents from the San Diego Chapter. Come learn about their journeys in business and life, get some perspective on current business issues, and how they have championed growing moral and ethic leadership around the world.


Thursday, Sep 15
11:45 AM - 1:00 PM (PDT)


LGCY Power Office
4542 Ruffner St, Unit 300 San Diego92111


  • Ashton Buswell

    Ashton Buswell

    LGCY Power

    San Diego Chapter President

    View Profile
  • Kim McNealy

    Kim McNealy


    Former Chapter President

    View Profile
  • Troy Romero

    Troy Romero

    Romero Park P.S.

    Advisory Board Member

    View Profile
  • Scott Bramwell

    Scott Bramwell

    Eiger Wealth Management, LLC

    Advisory Board Member

    View Profile
  • Ian Johnston

    Ian Johnston

    Johnston Accountancy

    Chapter Event Logistics Lead

    View Profile
  • Brian Matter

    Brian Matter

    Creative Capital Management Investments LLC

    Chapter Membership Lead

    View Profile
  • Mark Morris

    Mark Morris


    J Reuben Clark Law Society Liaison

    View Profile
  • Tanya Scott

    Tanya Scott

    Hutchinson and Bloodgood LLP

    Chapter Treasurer

    View Profile
  • Aaron Buhler

    Aaron Buhler

    Church Of Jesus Christ of Latter Day Saints

    Chapter Secretary

    View Profile
  • Kurt Wickham

    Kurt Wickham

    West Nonpublic Holdings

    Advisory Board Member

    View Profile
  • Tyler Jensen

    Tyler Jensen

    GenMark Diagnostics

    Chapter Board Member

    View Profile