Local Chapters

U.S. - Dallas


Welcome to the Dallas Chapter of the BYU Management Society! We are part of a worldwide network of business professionals with a shared vision growing moral and ethical leadership and a common code of business conduct and integrity. Chapters worldwide focus on:

  • Developing careers – updating and enhancing skills
  • Networking – making connections between professionals
  • Serving the community – strengthening those around us
  • Scholarship contributions – launching the next generation of leaders
  • Supporting the Marriott School & BYU – building the future

Join our chapter and discover the benefits that the Management Society holds for you.

Apply for a 2024 Dallas Chapter Scholarship (Applications Currently Closed - Check Back Soon!)

Donate to our Scholarship Fund HERE

We welcome donations of any amount from our chapter members and friends. A gift of $2,500 will fund a full scholarship for a deserving student. By donating through the provided link you will automatically receive relevant tax documentation for your charitable contribution. 100% of your tax-deductible donation will be designated to chapter scholarships awarded to local students. Thank you for your generosity and support of our student scholarships!

Upcoming events

Apr 19, 2024

Paid Event

17th Annual BYU Management Society Scholarship Scramble

Registration opens December 1, 2023. Join the BYU Management Society in Dallas for our 17th Annual BYU Management Society Scholarship Scramble | Friday, April 19th @ 8:30 AM | Tenison Highlands Golf Course | 3501 Samuell Blvd Dallas, TX 75223 |

Past events

Paid Event

"Bid Me Come Unto Thee" | 2023 Annual Scholarship Gala with Rose Datoc Dall

Free Event

FREE BYU Young Professionals Happy Hour - Thursday Nov 9

Paid Event

Welcome to Dallas, Y'all! FC Dallas vs Columbus Crew

Paid Event

Belinda Romney Scholarship Fund


Casey Mueller

Chapter President

Wendell Brock

Chapter Leader
Yield Financial Advisors

John Christiansen

Chapter Leader
Robert Half

Matthew DuBois

Chapter Golf Chair
Siobud Technology Group

Lisa Earl

Chapter Leader

Erik Egan

Past President
Parkway Construction

Peter Harris

Chapter Leader
Dynamic Access, LLC

Matthew Hayes

Chapter Executive Secretary

Garrett Jenkins

Chapter Leader

Payton Grover

Chapter Leader

Craig Nelson

Senior Principal Consultant
Pariveda Solutions

Julie Fleming

Gala Committee / Scholarship Committee

Jennifer Youngberg

Women in Business Chair / Luncheon Committee

Contact Us