15th Annual BYUMS Student Scholarship Golf Tournament Wed Oct 20

Coyote Ridge Golf Club - 1640 W Hebron Parkway Carrollton, 75010 - View Map U.S. - Dallas
Sep 1 - Oct 20, 2021, 11:30 AM (CDT)

About this event

Please join the BYU Management Society Chapters from Dallas & Fort Worth for our 15th Annual Student Scholarship Golf Tournament. The tournament will be held on Wednesday, October 20 at 1:00pm at Coyote Ridge Golf Club in Carrollton. 

As always, 100% of funds raised go toward providing scholarships for students in need from the DFW metroplex. Over the past 14 years, donors have helped raise close to $350,000 and provide more than 200 student scholarships!

Event Details

  • Wednesday October 20, 2020
  • Coyote Ridge Golf Club in Carrollton
  • 1130am registration + lunch
  • 1pm start

Sponsorship Opportunities / Pricing

  • Hole Sponsor $1,000 (1 sign @ 2 holes)
  • Half Hole Sponsor $500 (1 sign @ 1 hole)
  • Foursome: $500
  • Individuals: $135

Capacity is limited to 100 golfers so register now to secure your spot. Hope to see you there!

Donations Only 
Donations Only are available as well to support the Scholarships without golfing.

You can donate 1 of 2 ways:

  1. Register and pay via credit card
  2. Pay via check and send to:
  • DFW Management Society Foundation
  • P.O. Box 381269
  • Duncanville, TX 75138

For questions, please contact Matthew DuBois at matt@duboisfamily.net or John Christiansen at johnchris77@gmail.com.


Sep 1 - Oct 20
11:30 AM (CDT)


Coyote Ridge Golf Club
1640 W Hebron Parkway Carrollton75010


  • Wendell Brock

    Wendell Brock

    Yield Financial Advisors

    Chapter Leader

    View Profile
  • John Christiansen

    John Christiansen

    Robert Half

    Chapter Leader

    View Profile
  • Matthew DuBois

    Matthew DuBois

    Siobud Technology Group

    Chapter Golf Chair

    View Profile
  • Lisa Earl

    Lisa Earl

    Chapter Leader

    View Profile
  • Erik Egan

    Erik Egan

    Parkway Construction

    Past President

    View Profile
  • Peter Harris

    Peter Harris

    Dynamic Infusion Therapy, LLC

    Chapter Leader

    View Profile
  • Matthew Hayes

    Matthew Hayes

    Chapter Executive Secretary

    View Profile
  • Garrett Jenkins

    Garrett Jenkins


    Chapter Leader

    View Profile
  • Curtis Maxfield

    Curtis Maxfield

    Whitley Penn LLP

    Chapter President

    View Profile
  • Casey Mueller

    Casey Mueller

    Executive Committee Member

    View Profile
  • Kristina Murri

    Kristina Murri

    Southern Methodist University

    Graduate Student

  • Payton Grover

    Payton Grover


    Chapter Leader

    View Profile