BYUMS 15th Annual Scholarship Presentations: April 24 via Zoom

U.S. - Dallas
Fri, Apr 24, 2020, 12:00 PM (CDT)

About this event

Join us virtually! Come join us for our 15th annual event to honor the 2020 BYU Management Society Scholarship Recipients! 

Awarding scholarships to local students entering their 1st year of college is the hallmark service activity of the BYU Management Society in our area. We have awarded more than $300,000 in scholarships since our first scholarships in 2005. Our recipients this year have demonstrated that they are remarkable examples of integrity. 

Event Details

  • Friday April 24, 2020
  • 12noon - 1pm
  • Zoom Meeting

Register now for this event to honor these young scholarship recipients!


  • Wendell Brock

    Wendell Brock

    Yield Financial Advisors

    Chapter Leader

    View Profile
  • John Christiansen

    John Christiansen

    Robert Half

    Chapter Leader

    View Profile
  • Matthew DuBois

    Matthew DuBois

    Siobud Technology Group

    Chapter Golf Chair

    View Profile
  • Lisa Earl

    Lisa Earl

    Chapter Leader

    View Profile
  • Erik Egan

    Erik Egan

    Parkway Construction

    Past President

    View Profile
  • Peter Harris

    Peter Harris

    Dynamic Infusion Therapy, LLC

    Chapter Leader

    View Profile
  • Matthew Hayes

    Matthew Hayes

    Chapter Executive Secretary

    View Profile
  • Garrett Jenkins

    Garrett Jenkins


    Chapter Leader

    View Profile
  • Curtis Maxfield

    Curtis Maxfield

    Whitley Penn LLP

    Chapter President

    View Profile
  • Casey Mueller

    Casey Mueller

    Executive Committee Member

    View Profile
  • Payton Grover

    Payton Grover


    Chapter Leader

    View Profile
  • Craig Nelson

    Craig Nelson

    Pariveda Solutions

    Senior Principal Consultant

    View Profile
  • Julie Fleming

    Julie Fleming

    Gala Committee / Scholarship Committee

    View Profile
  • Jennifer Youngberg

    Jennifer Youngberg

    Women in Business Chair / Luncheon Committee

    View Profile
  • Carmen Christiansen

    Carmen Christiansen

    Scholarship Committee Chair