BYUMS Webinar: Sharlee Mullins Glenn, Founder of Mormon Women for Ethical Government - Thurs Feb 25

U.S. - Dallas
Thu, Feb 25, 2021, 12:00 PM (CST)

About this event

Updated Date! (Due to DFW inclement weather)

Please join us virtually! Come join us for an engaging discussion with nationally-published and award-winning author Sharlee Mullins Glenn, Founder of Mormon Women for Ethical Government (MWEG), a nonpartisan, nonprofit organization. She will speak on "Mormon Women for Ethical Government: Who and Why?"  She'll reserve time for your questions about MWEG or her adventures as a nationally recognized author.

Event Details

  • Thursday February 25, 2021
  • 12pm - 1pm
  • Zoom Meeting

RSVP now to secure your spot for this webinar!



  • Wendell Brock

    Wendell Brock

    Yield Financial Advisors

    Chapter Leader

    View Profile
  • John Christiansen

    John Christiansen

    Robert Half

    Chapter Leader

    View Profile
  • Matthew DuBois

    Matthew DuBois

    Siobud Technology Group

    Chapter Golf Chair

    View Profile
  • Lisa Earl

    Lisa Earl

    Chapter Leader

    View Profile
  • Erik Egan

    Erik Egan

    Parkway Construction

    Past President

    View Profile
  • Peter Harris

    Peter Harris

    Dynamic Infusion Therapy, LLC

    Chapter Leader

    View Profile
  • Matthew Hayes

    Matthew Hayes

    Chapter Executive Secretary

    View Profile
  • Garrett Jenkins

    Garrett Jenkins


    Chapter Leader

    View Profile
  • Curtis Maxfield

    Curtis Maxfield

    Whitley Penn LLP

    Chapter President

    View Profile
  • Casey Mueller

    Casey Mueller

    Executive Committee Member

    View Profile
  • Payton Grover

    Payton Grover


    Chapter Leader

    View Profile
  • Craig Nelson

    Craig Nelson

    Pariveda Solutions

    Senior Principal Consultant

    View Profile
  • Julie Fleming

    Julie Fleming

    Gala Committee / Scholarship Committee

    View Profile
  • Jennifer Youngberg

    Jennifer Youngberg

    Women in Business Chair / Luncheon Committee

    View Profile
  • Carmen Christiansen

    Carmen Christiansen

    Scholarship Committee Chair