The State of BYU: Dinner with BYUMS Dean Brigitte Madrian, Friday March 6th

Edison's - 1724 Cockrell Avenue Dallas, 75215 - View Map U.S. - Dallas
Fri, Mar 6, 2020, 7:00 PM (CST)

About this event

Come join us for dinner with Brigette C. Madrian, Dean and Marriott Distinguished Professor of Brigham Young University Marriott School of Business.  Dinner will be followed by a discussion including "The State of BYU."

Register now to reserve your seat!

Event Details

  • Date: Friday, March 6, 2020
  • Time: 7:00pm reception, with dinner at 7:30pm
  • Location: Edison's - 1724 Cockrell Ave, Dallas, TX 75215
  • Cost: $40



Friday, Mar 6
7:00 PM - 9:30 PM (CST)


1724 Cockrell Avenue Dallas75215


  • Wendell Brock

    Wendell Brock

    Yield Financial Advisors

    Chapter Leader

    View Profile
  • John Christiansen

    John Christiansen

    Robert Half

    Chapter Leader

    View Profile
  • Matthew DuBois

    Matthew DuBois

    Siobud Technology Group

    Chapter Golf Chair

    View Profile
  • Lisa Earl

    Lisa Earl

    Chapter Leader

    View Profile
  • Erik Egan

    Erik Egan

    Parkway Construction

    Past President

    View Profile
  • Peter Harris

    Peter Harris

    Dynamic Infusion Therapy, LLC

    Chapter Leader

    View Profile
  • Matthew Hayes

    Matthew Hayes

    Chapter Executive Secretary

    View Profile
  • Garrett Jenkins

    Garrett Jenkins


    Chapter Leader

    View Profile
  • Curtis Maxfield

    Curtis Maxfield

    Whitley Penn LLP

    Chapter President

    View Profile
  • Casey Mueller

    Casey Mueller

    Executive Committee Member

    View Profile
  • Payton Grover

    Payton Grover


    Chapter Leader

    View Profile
  • Craig Nelson

    Craig Nelson

    Pariveda Solutions

    Senior Principal Consultant

    View Profile
  • Julie Fleming

    Julie Fleming

    Gala Committee / Scholarship Committee

    View Profile
  • Jennifer Youngberg

    Jennifer Youngberg

    Women in Business Chair / Luncheon Committee

    View Profile
  • Carmen Christiansen

    Carmen Christiansen

    Scholarship Committee Chair