"Winning Eternally" | BYUMS Scholarship Gala with Danny White | Dallas Chapter | Nov 5, 2022 at 6 PM

Cowboys Golf Club - 1600 Fairway Drive Grapevine, 76051 - View Map U.S. - Dallas
Sat, Nov 5, 2022, 6:00 PM (CDT)

Check out what happened

About this event

Join us at the 2021 BYU Management Society Gala

To further our mission to "grow moral and ethical leadership throughout the world" we are gathering at our Annual Gala to celebrate, to be inspired, and to connect with each other as we raise scholarship funds for deserving students in and from the DFW metroplex.

Funding for academic scholarships is needed more now than any year in recent memory. Many students have encountered difficulty securing employment during the pandemic and parental job displacement has affected some families’ ability to pay for tuition needs (potentially delaying academic opportunities for future leaders). So, we appreciate your generosity and support of student scholarships for neighbors in our community.

When: Saturday, November 5, 2022

Where: Cowboys Golf Club at 1600 Fairway Drive, Grapevine, TX 76051

Opportunities to participate:

  • Sponsor a Table (click here)
  • Purchase an Individual Ticket
  • Make a Tax-Deductible Donation (click here)

Gala Program Highlights

We are honored to welcome Danny White as our distinguished guest.



Saturday, Nov 5
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM (CDT)


Cowboys Golf Club
1600 Fairway Drive Grapevine76051


  • Blaine Nelson

    Blaine Nelson

    BLNelson Group, LLC

    President & CEO

  • Patti Nelson

    Patti Nelson

  • Peter Harris

    Peter Harris

  • Alexandra Harris

    Alexandra Harris

  • Ron Malouf

    Ron Malouf

  • Jody Malouf

    Jody Malouf


  • Wendell Brock

    Wendell Brock

    Yield Financial Advisors

    Chapter Leader

    View Profile
  • John Christiansen

    John Christiansen

    Robert Half

    Chapter Leader

    View Profile
  • Matthew DuBois

    Matthew DuBois

    Siobud Technology Group

    Chapter Golf Chair

    View Profile
  • Lisa Earl

    Lisa Earl

    Chapter Leader

    View Profile
  • Erik Egan

    Erik Egan

    Parkway Construction

    Past President

    View Profile
  • Peter Harris

    Peter Harris

    Dynamic Infusion Therapy, LLC

    Chapter Leader

    View Profile
  • Matthew Hayes

    Matthew Hayes

    Chapter Executive Secretary

    View Profile
  • Garrett Jenkins

    Garrett Jenkins


    Chapter Leader

    View Profile
  • Curtis Maxfield

    Curtis Maxfield

    Whitley Penn LLP

    Chapter President

    View Profile
  • Casey Mueller

    Casey Mueller

    Executive Committee Member

    View Profile
  • Kristina Murri

    Kristina Murri

    Southern Methodist University

    Graduate Student

  • Payton Grover

    Payton Grover


    Chapter Leader

    View Profile